Time left to complete centre bookings   :

Timetables

In this section you will find all of the most recent timetables for this leisure centre. The timetables detail what is available in the different areas of the leisure centre at any given time. Please click on the links below which will take you to a new page. Here you can also save and download the timetable if you would prefer.

Group Exercise Programme Change

Please be aware that the following classes have been cancelled until further notice due to instructor availabilty.

Wednesdays - 11.00 Post Natal
Thursdays - 10.00 Step
Friday - 09.15 Aqua circuits

Swimming Pool Programme Changes:

  • Wednesday 21st January – 3 Lanes for swim for fitness 19:00-21:00 – School gala in 5 lanes 
  • Wednesday 2nd February – Pool Closed 19:00-22:00 for School gala

 

Our Holiday Programme will be in operation on the following dates:

Monday 22nd December - Friday 3rd January
Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August

Booking Cancellations

To cancel a booking, please contact reception at least 6 hours before the session is due to start, otherwise a booking fee may be charged. For full Group Exercise Booking Information please refer to the document below.

Have Your Say

Give us your comments, suggestions and feedback.

Share