Jolly Jungle Closures

The Jolly Jungle will be closing at 16:30 on the following days due to private parties:

  • Saturday 24 February 2018
  • Thursday 1 March 2018 (Closed all day for maintenance check)
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 (Closing 15:30)
  • Sunday 11 March 2018
  • Friday 16 March 2018
  • Saturday 17 March 2018
  • Sunday 18 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018
  • Monday 26 March 2018
  • Thursday 29 March (Closing 15:30)
  • Friday 30 March 2018 (Closing 14:30)
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018

Dates are subject to change, please check here for updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.