April Facility Closures

Please be aware of the following facility closures during April:

  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019

School track event – track closed 3pm-5.30pm

  • Sunday 6th April 2019

Football match – track closed 12pm-6pm

Access for outside bookings via side and rear gates

  • Sunday 7th April 2019

Triathlon event – main pool deep end closed from 12pm

  • Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th April 2019

Inflatable fun session –deep end closed 11.30am-4pm

  • Saturday 13th April 2019

Athletics event – track closed all day

  • Sunday 14th April 2019

Football match – track closed 10am-2pm

  • Wednesday 17th and Thursday 18th April 2019

Inflatable fun session – deep end closed 11.30am-4pm

  • Saturday 20th April 2019

Swimming competition – main pool closed from 12pm

Football match – track closed 12pm-6pm

Access for outside bookings via side and rear gates

  • Sunday 21st April 2019

Swimming competition – main pool closed from 12pm

  • Sunday 28th April 2019

Football match – track closed 10am-2pm

  • Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th April 2019

Swimming competition – main pool deep end closed 12pm – 3.30pm

Please note although areas closed may not affect you, the car park may

Be busier than usual. Please allow extra time for parking.