Accessibility

Jolly Jungle Closures

The Jolly Jungle soft play area will be closing at 4:00pm on the following dates due to our VIP parties

  • Sunday 15th March (Open at 11am)
  • Tuesday 17th March
  • Friday 20th March
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Thursday 26th March
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Sunday 29th March
  • Wednesday 1st April
  • Thursday 2nd April
  • Friday 3rd April
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Sunday 5th April

Times are subject to change, please check back here for updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.