Jolly Jungle Closures

The Jolly Jungle will be closing at 4:00pm on the following dates.

  • Tuesday 7th May (Closed All Day)
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Friday 10th May (Close at 3:30pm)
  • Sunday 12th May (Open at 11am)
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Sunday 19th May (Close at 2pm)
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Monday 27th May (Close at 5pm)
  • Thursday 30th May

Times are subject to change, please check back here for updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.