Jolly Jungle Closures

The Jolly Jungle will be closing early on the following days due to private parties:

  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Sunday 3rd June (Close at 3:30pm)
  • Monday 4th June
  • Friday 8th June
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Sunday 24th June
  • Saturday 30th June

Dates are subject to change, please check here for updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.