Important Information about this centre... Read More
Christmas Opening Times: Please be aware that our centre opening times will be changing over the festive period:
Monday 24th December – 06:00-16:00
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 06:00-20:00
Friday 28th December – 06:00-20:00
Saturday 29th December – 06:00-20:00
Sunday 30th December – 06:00-20:00
Monday 31st December – 06:00-16:00
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – NORMAL OPENING HOURS
Swim Lessons during the Christmas and New Year period: Please be aware, Pre school & Adult and Child day time Swim Lessons end on Sunday 16th December 2018 and restart on Monday 7th January 2019. Stage`s 1 -10 Swim Lessons end on Tuesday 18th December 2018 and restart on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

K2 Crawley

Address & Telephone details
Address:

Pease Pottage Hill,
Crawley RH11 9BQ

View on Map
Telephone:
01293 585300
Today: 06:00-23:00
  • mon: 06:00 - 23:00
  • tue: 06:00 - 23:00
  • wed: 06:00 - 23:00
  • thu: 06:00 - 23:00
  • fri: 06:00 - 23:00
  • sat: 08:00 - 20:00
  • sun: 08:00 - 20:00

About this Centre

You’ll find a huge range of facilities at K2 Crawley, catering to all your fitness and activity needs. These include an Olympic-sized 50m swimming pool, a smaller leisure and teaching pool, as well as a spacious, modern gym that’s packed with all the latest equipment. You’ll also find a 12-metre climbing wall, dance and group exercise studios, squash courts, and a huge sports hall that can be used for a whole range of different activities, as well as much, much more. So, whatever your age, fitness level or ability, you’re sure to find an activity to enjoy at K2 Crawley.

Help reduce the impact of travel and transport on the environment and plan your journey to the K2 using our active travel plan.

Working in partnership with

Activities at this Centre

Explore the activities, times and prices available at this centre

Or, filter
Who
What
What activity type are you looking for?
When
Where
Any preference on indoor or outdoor areas?
Clear filters

All Activities

PDF Timetables

Timetables below show a full schedule of activities available in the different areas of the leisure centre at any given time.