Important Information about this centre... Read More
Christmas Opening Times: Please be aware that our centre opening times will be changing over the festive period:
Monday 24th December – 07:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – 09:00 – 14:00
Thursday 27th December – 07:00 – 22:00
Friday 28th December – 07:00 – 22:00
Saturday 29th December – 08:00 – 19:00
Sunday 30th December – 08:00 – 19:00
Monday 31st December – 07:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – 07:00 – 22:00
Refurbishment Works: Works to improve the The Centre on Gosforth Lane are now underway. Find out more...

The Centre

Address & Telephone details
Address:

Gosforth Lane,
South Oxhey,
Hertfordshire,
WD19 7AX

View on Map
Telephone:
020 8428 4954
Today: 07:00-22:00
  • mon: 07:00 - 22:00
  • tue: 07:00 - 22:00
  • wed: 07:00 - 22:00
  • thu: 07:00 - 22:00
  • fri: 07:00 - 22:00
  • sat: 08:00 - 19:00
  • sun: 08:00 - 19:00

About this Centre

However you want to enjoy a more active lifestyle, The Centre has everything you’ll need to get fit and live a healthier, happier lifestyle. Alongside our state-of-the-art, fully-equipped gym, we’ve got a huge range of group exercise classes for you to choose from, designed to suit just about everyone, while you can also enjoy badminton, table tennis and a number of other activities in our sports hall. Furthermore, busy parents can make use of our crèche facilities and you can refuel after that tough workout at our café.

Working in partnership with

Activities at this Centre

Explore the activities, times and prices available at this centre

Or, filter
Who
What
What activity type are you looking for?
When
Where
Any preference on indoor or outdoor areas?
Clear filters

All Activities