Important Information about this centre... Read More
Christmas Opening Times 2018: Please be aware that our centre opening times will be changing over the festive period:
Monday 24th December – 08:00-15:00
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 06:30-18:00
Friday 28th December – 06:30-18:00
Saturday 29th December – 08:30-18:00
Sunday 30th December – 08:30-18:00
Monday 31st December – 08:00-15:00
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – 06:30-22:00
Wishing you a Merry Christmas from the team at Everyone Active!
Swim Lessons during the Christmas and New Year period: Please be aware, all Swim Lessons end on Sunday 23rd December 2018 and restart on Monday 7th January 2019.

Dormers Wells Leisure Centre

Address & Telephone details
Address:

Dormers Wells Lane,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB1 3JB

View on Map
Telephone:
020 8571 7207
Today: 06:30-22:00
  • mon: 06:30 - 22:00
  • tue: 06:30 - 22:00
  • wed: 06:30 - 22:00
  • thu: 06:30 - 22:00
  • fri: 06:30 - 22:00
  • sat: 08:30 - 20:00
  • sun: 08:30 - 20:00

About this Centre

Here at Dormers Wells Leisure Centre, we boast a variety of facilities that will ensure you can enjoy your time with us, regardless of whether, you’re a swimmer, a gymmer, or anything else. Our 68 station gym features cardio and weights equipment for an all-round workout, while the 20m pool is perfect for social swimming, fitness swimming and for learning too. Additionally, you’ll also find a dance studio where you can enjoy a huge variety of group exercise classes, as well as a sport hall that can cater for football, basketball and badminton, alongside an outside MUGA where you can enjoy a multitude of different sports.

Working in partnership with

Activities at this Centre

Explore the activities, times and prices available at this centre

Or, filter
Who
What
What activity type are you looking for?
When
Where
Any preference on indoor or outdoor areas?
Clear filters

All Activities